27 thoughts on “A food place for birds

  1. Oh my gosh! I can’t believe Kanga is in the snow! I’m so glad that he is having so much fun in Germany!
    Tom is having so much fun in Australia!

  2. Wow thats the first time I’ve ever seeing a Kangaroo in the snow! Kanga must feel famous. I wonder how long Kanga has been in the snow for and is it Winter there at the moment. How many times has Kanga gone out in the snow.

  3. wow kanga is really in the snow he is so luky i wonder how long it has be snow there. It’s so awesome because it doesn’t snow here wow

  4. Wow it is so amazing to see Kanga go play with lots of people in the snow. I hope Kanga doesn’t get a cold by playing out in the snow and he look like he is having fun playing outside in the snow. I hope you all had fun playing in the snow over there.

  5. Wow its seem like Kanga is having lots of fun
    and i can not believe that its snowing there. How great would it be to have fun there and enjoy.

  6. Wow it looksm like Kanga is having lots and lots of fun, can you please go on to our blog, it is summer in australia and we finish school in 4 days.

  7. Haha wow this is really amazing my first time seeing a kangaroo in snow :D. I would like to ask you, how long does it snow for in Germany? How cold does it get when it does snow? Does it snow all day?

  8. Oh my goodness, I could never of pictured a kangaroo in the snow but now I can make sure that you keep him rugged up he might get frost bite. The snow must be absolutely amazing and very cold, i think kanga is loving the snow. The weather down here is ok some days it will be really hot then cold and raining but most of the time its sunny.

Leave a comment